简介

中欧企业家峰会自 2008年起,已在伦敦、巴黎成功举办了七届,每年都有众多中欧大型企业的代表和最具影响力的企业家出席峰会。
3500+ 参会嘉宾

360+演讲嘉宾

50亿人民币投资、项目合作

200+ 媒体报道

中欧企业家峰会联合主席

主办方:中欧企业家联合会
中欧企业家联合会致力于促进中欧商界顶尖领袖间的商业交流。通过举办一年一度的中欧企业家峰会,中欧企业家联合会建立了一流的中欧商业平台。

中欧企业家联合会汇集中欧知名政要、学者、企业家开展实际对话,探讨商业伙伴关系和投资机遇。

中欧企业家联合会成立于 2015年,位于法国巴黎的香榭丽舍大街 102号,由英国前首相戈登•布朗,中国前对外经贸部副部长、入世谈判首席谈判代表龙永图以及法国前总理让-皮埃尔•拉法兰共同担任主席。

承办方:上海铂翱商务咨询有限公司
铂翱商务咨询是一家专业的国际化咨询服务公司,通过提供海外项目投资咨询、公共关系顾问、国际市场拓展及高端会议会展等服务,协助地方政府、跨国公司、行业协会和学术机构开展国际合作业务。

铂翱商务咨询积极贯彻国家“一带一路”战略,推动中国产业转型升级和优势产能合作;通过组织中欧企业家峰会、中非企业家峰会及中澳企业家峰会等一系列国际会议,汇聚中外政、商、学领袖,为中国企业走出去、提升企业竞争力搭建高端、务实和国际化的平台。

铂翱商务咨询将以专业的团队、优质的服务为我们的客户创造卓有成效的价值。

中欧企业家峰会 (SIES)

中欧企业家峰会自 2008年起,已在伦敦、巴黎成功举办了七届,每年都有众多中欧大型企业的代表和最具影响力的企业家出席峰会。
  • [澳洲]
    2017年3月27-28日第一届中澳企业家峰会

    2017年3月27-28日
    澳大利亚•悉尼


    澳大拉西亚(澳大利亚、新西兰和邻近的太平洋岛屿地区)因其在农业综合经营、卫生与老年保健、基础设施与房地产、技术与电子商务以及金融服务等领域的绝佳双边经济增长机遇而成为第三个被中外企业家峰会所选中的区域。中澳企业家峰会由约翰•霍华德(澳大利亚前总理)和戴维•默里共同主持。
    第二届中澳企业家峰会将于2018 年4月在悉尼举行。届时,中澳地区重量级商界领袖将再度汇集于此,开展务实对话。更多详情请咨询 Jack Huo,邮箱:jack.huo@saes.com.au。
  • [欧洲]
    2017年6月14-16日第八届中欧企业家峰会

    2017年6月14-16日
    英国•伦敦


    中欧企业家峰会由龙永图、戈登•布朗和让-皮埃尔•拉法兰共同主持。自 2008年起,已在伦敦、巴黎成功举办了七届,每年都有众多中欧大型企业的代表和最具影响力的企业家出席峰会。
  • [非洲]
    2017年9月27-28日第一届中非企业家峰会

    2017年9月27-28日
    摩洛哥•马拉喀什


    第一届中非企业家峰会于 2015年在摩洛哥马拉喀什举行,汇集了来自中国和非洲的300多名商界资深领袖及其企业代表团。他们就建立商业伙伴关系进行对话,并相互呈现具体项目和提案。中非企业家峰会与穆莱•哈菲德•阿拉米合作,并得到摩洛哥国王穆罕默德六世的支持。
  • [中国]
    2017年11

    2017年11
    中外企业家峰会


    中外企业家峰会邀请来自澳大拉西亚、欧洲和非洲地区的嘉宾参加会议。本届峰会将一如既往地为中外商界领袖提供建立新型合作关系、扩展现有伙伴关系的机遇。

Introduction

The Sino-European Entrepreneurs Summit (SEES) has been held seven times in London and Paris since 2008, attended by many of the largest companies and most influential entrepreneurs from China and Europe.
3500+ Delegates

360+ Speakers

RMB¥5 Billion of partnerships facilitated

200+ Media coverage

Co-Chairmen

Hosted by Sino-European Entrepreneurs Association
Sino-European Entrepreneurs Association (SEEA) is committed to improving how the foremost Chinese business leaders engage commercially with Europe. Through hosting the annual Sino-European Entrepreneurs Summit, SEEA has created the premier platform for China-Europe business.

SEEA brings together senior business, political and thought leaders to engage in practical dialogues, explore commercial partnerships and review investment opportunities.

Founded in 2015, SEEA is registered at 102 Champs-Elysees, Paris, France. SEEA is co-chaired by The Rt Hon. Gordon Brown, Former Prime Minister of the United Kingdom; Long Yongtu, Former Vice Minister and Chief Representative for WTO Trade Negotiations of Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation; Jean-Pierre Raffarin, Former Prime Minister of France.

Organised by Boao Business Consulting
BoaoBusiness Consulting is a professional servicesfirm that specialises in helping Chinese business leaders and their companies toestablish and improve commercial partnerships with foreign counterparts.

We provide tailored services to businesses, governments and not-for-profit organisations in the areas ofcross border investment, international expansion and public relations. We are also the organiser of the Sino-International Entrepreneurs Summits series, includingSino-European Entrepreneurs Summit, Sino-Australasian Entrepreneurs Summit and Sino-African Entrepreneurs Summit.

Underpinned by the power of our unique global network, we help our partners achieve their most important goals.

Sino-International Entrepreneurs Summits (SIES)

Sino-European Entrepreneurs Summit (SEES) is a part of the Sino-International Entrepreneurs Summits (SIES), a unique platform that facilitates partnerships between the foremost Chinese business leaders and their counterparts in key economic regions of the world. Each of SIES’ summits are held annually.
  • [Australia]
    27-28 March 20171st Sino-Australasian Entrepreneurs Summit

    27-28 March 2017
    Sydney, Australia


    Australasia is the third geography chosen by the Sino-International Entrepreneurs Summits, based on the region’s exceptional opportunities for bilateral growth in the areas of agribusiness, health & aged care, infrastructure & property, technology & ecommerce and financial services. Sino-Australasian Entrepreneurs Summit is co-chaired by The Hon. John Howard and Mr David Murray.
  • [Europe]
    14-16 June 20178th Sino-European Entrepreneurs Summit

    14-16 June 2017
    London, United Kingdom


    Since 2008, Sino-European Entrepreneurs Summit (SEES) has been held seven times in London and Paris, attended by many of the largest companies and most influential entrepreneurs from China and Europe. SEES is co-chaired by Mr Long Yongtu, The Rt Hon. Gordon Brown and Mr Jea
  • [Africa]
    27-28 September 20172nd Sino-European Entrepreneurs Summit

    27-28 September 2017
    Marrakech, Kingdom of Morocco


    The first African Summit was held in 2015 at Marrakech, Morocco. It brought together over 300 senior business leaders and their companies from China and Africa. They engaged in practical dialogues about forging commercial partnerships and presented to each other specific projects and proposals. Sino-African Entrepreneurs Summit is organised in collaboration with H.E. MoulayHafidElalamy and endorsed by King Mohammed VI of Morocco.
  • [China]
    November 2017

    November 2017
    Beijing, People's Republic of China


    Delegates from Australasia, Europe and Africa are invited to participate. Like the previous summits, this is an opportunity for business leaders from around the world to establish new relationships and extend existing partnerships with their Chinese counterparts.